In the mood for Italian food

tasteofItaly

Summer may be officially over, but we can always try to recreate the taste and feel of summer with a good recipe. With all the photos coming in from Milan Fashion Week (especially those from the colourful Dolce & Gabbana show) I’m personally craving the taste of Italy, and so I wanted to share a pasta dish that a friend of mine once cooked for me and that always brings back my memories of the Tuscan sun even when I’m in (rainy) London. Click here for the recipe!

Follow me on: BloglovinInstagramTwitter

Leave a Reply

