Ode to my dissertation

odetomydissertation

I haven’t written a post in a really long time, and the reason why: I was writing my dissertation. But I’m finally done now! On the one hand, this makes me incredibly happy and relieved, but on the other hand it makes a bit sad too, because this means I’m officially not a student anymore.. I’m a bit reluctant to accept this fact, and so I have decided to not completely let go of my thesis yet and dedicate this blog post to the research I have conducted over the past three months.

Read the whole post here

 

Follow me on: BloglovinInstagramTwitter

Leave a Reply

